book cover of Found


(The fifth book in the Will of Yggdrasil series)
A novel by

The old gods have returned, and there will be hell to pay.

Previously the Bitter Ashes Series.

Now that Yggdrasil has been regrown, Madeline must face the old gods' judgment. She shouldn't exist, and they know it. The world has been irreparably changed, and perhaps the Vaettir no longer have a place in it. Madeline had thought that once she destroyed her rival she would be safe. Now she knows just how wrong she was.

Madeline will face the ultimate trial, outwitting the All Father himself. Will she survive to see her daughter grow up, or will time and fate be irreparably damaged, throwing not just earth, but all worlds into chaos?

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Sara C Roethle's Found

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback

Title: Found (The Will of Yggdrasil)
Author(s): Sara C Roethle
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Found (The Will of Yggdrasil Book 5)
Author(s): Sara C Roethle
Publisher: Vulture's Eye Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU