book cover of Hadley and Grace
Added by 3 of our members

Hadley and Grace

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

Genre: Literary Fiction

Praise for this book

"Move over Thelma and Louise...Hadley and Grace have arrived!." - Lori Nelson Spielman


Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

January 2021 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Hadley and Grace
Author(s): Suzanne Redfearn
ISBN: 1-5420-1438-7 / 978-1-5420-1438-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2021 : USA Audio CD

Title: Hadley and Grace
Author(s): Suzanne Redfearn
ISBN: 1-71350-568-1 / 978-1-71350-568-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2021 : USA Audio CD

Title: Hadley and Grace
Author(s): Suzanne Redfearn
ISBN: 1-71350-569-X / 978-1-71350-569-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hadley and Grace
Author(s): Suzanne Redfearn
Publisher: Lake Union Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU