book cover of Dark Night in Toyland

Dark Night in Toyland

A collection of stories by

CONTENTS: Dark Night in Toyland; Go On, Pick a Universe!; Stormseeker; Aliens Aren't Human; Love Me Tender; To the Letter; Courageous New Planet; Cutting Down; Hue and Cry; The K-Y Warriors; Dissolute Diplomat; Well-Wisher; Executioner's Moon; Deflation 2001; Shadow of Wings;

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Bob Shaw's Dark Night in Toyland

Hardback Editions

March 1989 : UK Hardback

Title: Dark Night in Toyland
Author(s): Bob Shaw
ISBN: 0-575-04448-9 / 978-0-575-04448-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Dark Night In Toyland
Author(s): Bob Shaw
ISBN: 0-7088-8342-7 / 978-0-7088-8342-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA