book cover of No Laughing Matter
Added by 18 members

No Laughing Matter

(Book 12 in the Inspector Thanet series)
A novel by

The 12th crime novel featuring the Kent policemen, Inspector Thanet and Sergeant Lineham. This time they are investigating the murder of a ruthless, promiscuous local vineyard owner. This novel won the Crime Writers' Association Silver Dagger Award.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dorothy Simpson's No Laughing Matter

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors