book cover of Six Feet Under
Added by 30 members

Six Feet Under

(The second book in the Inspector Thanet series)
A novel by

Curiousity killed the cat. Did it also kill Carrie? Inspector Thanet is called in to investigate the murder of a singularly unprepossessing middle-aged spinster in a peaceful Kentish garden.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dorothy Simpson's Six Feet Under

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors