book cover of Final Target

Final Target

(2017)
(The second book in the Josh Thane Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
The old ways die hard...

A gripping thriller full of shocking twists from E. V. Seymour, perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

There's always one who gets away...

Ex-assassin Josh Thane has given up his life of murder and bloodshed and gone to ground in London. But when glamorous MI5 agent, McCallan, needs his help with a dangerous operation in Berlin, Josh can't resist being pulled back into the game.

Soon he realises that a deadly organization is out not just to get him but those closest to him. As crime bosses and intelligence officers are picked off one by one, McCallen disappears and Josh is faced with a choice that could make this mission his last: either he walks into the trap set for him, or McCallen dies.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for E V Seymour's Final Target

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)
Author(s): E V Seymour
ISBN: 0-00-827172-0 / 978-0-00-827172-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)
Author(s): E V Seymour
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU