book cover of Blennies Hitch Motorcycle Club: Season One

Blennies Hitch Motorcycle Club: Season One

(A book in the Blennies Hitch MC series)
A collection of stories by

Blennies Hitch MC is an interconnecting novella series. Each book features a new couple, however, the storylines will flow from one book into the next. Experience this brotherhood through the eyes of one couple after another as they find their own HEA while the story of life continues.

Perrin (& Meadow)
Our MC believes in vigilante justice until we’re blackmailed by Broken Deeds MC to assist in a case. Once we know the details though it’s hard to refuse when we’re basically standing on the same side. Life and the case take a turn letting people, dreams, and well-made plans sink to the bottom of the ocean.

Asher (& Rox)
Solving criminal cases comes as naturally as my medical training to save lives. When the life of the woman who aggravates my every nerve hangs in the balance, there’s nothing I won’t do to save her and let justice prevail.

Tage (& Lorelei)
As the VP of Blennies Hitch, I stand for what we believe in. Confronted by death and new life causes a primal sense of protectiveness to rise within me. Vigilante justice is put behind us since we’re now legally free to let justice prevail no matter what.

Blennies Hitch Motorcycle Club: Season One contains the first three Episodes.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Esther E Schmidt's Blennies Hitch Motorcycle Club: Season One

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors