Gary Smalley's picture

Gary Smalley

USA flag (b.1940)

Gary Smalley is one of the country's best known authors and speakers on family relationships. He is the author and coauthor of 16 best- selling, award-winning books along with several popular films and videos. He has spent over 30 years learning, teaching, and counseling.

Genres: Inspirational
Non fiction
The Blessing (1986) (with John Trent)
For Better or for Best (1996)
Change Your Heart, Change Your Life (2008)
I Promise (2010)
Great Parents, Lousy Lovers (2010) (with Ted Cunningham)
If Only He Knew (2011)
Forever Yours: Simple Steps to Happily Ever After (2011) (with Norma Smalley)
The DNA of Relationships (2012) (with Robert S Paul, Greg Smalley and Michael Smalley)
The Wholehearted Wife (2014) (with Erin Smalley and Greg Smalley)
Let's Do Family Together (2015)
The Heart of Remarriage (2015) (with Dan Cretsinger and Greg Smalley)
The Language of Love (2018) (with John Trent)
The Two Sides of Love (2018) (with John Trent)