book cover of Dead Meat

Dead Meat

(A book in the Sabat series)
An omnibus of novels by

Here in one volume are the four books of Sabat: Graveyard Vultures, Blood Merchants, Cannibal Cult and Druid Connection. Legendary horror writer Guy N Smith propels the reader from encounter to weird encounter in a gore-splattered pulp mania wracked by necropolis visions and tempered by bursts of savage sex and flesh-rending ultra-violence.

These much sought-after books have been augmented by two previously unavailable Sabat stories: Vampire Village and Hellbeat, to provide a unique collectors' edition.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Guy N Smith's Dead Meat

Paperback Editions

December 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: Dead Meat
Author(s): Guy N Smith
ISBN: 1-871592-63-1 / 978-1-871592-63-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Creation Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dead Meat
Author(s): Guy N Smith
Publisher: Black Hill Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA