book cover of Chaos
Added by 1 of our members


(A book in the series)
A novel by

I’ve given up my entire life for my father’s club. He and I agreed on a compromise years ago and I haven’t looked back since. When things get messy… I’m the one they call to come in and clean it up. They call me Chaos for a reason.

We have a motto we stand by as the Kings of Carnage… Brothers before all others. No exceptions.

Until her.

She crashes into my dark world like an explosion to the heart and as I watch her naked body hang in an empty room, I have to decide whether to save her from the darkness or become her worst nightmare.

The club expects one thing… but I want another. The only question is, how bad do I want it?

Series blurb:

Six sizzling authors.
Six stand-alone romances.
One brand new, action packed motorcycle club.
Brothers before all others. No exceptions.
These men have no f*cks to give about anyone or anything outside of the Kings of Carnage MC.
Welcome to rural Georgia where the laws to live by here are set by the Kings.
Get in line or get out of the way, this is their world.
Six steamy stories sure to push you over the edge.

Gear up for an explosive new series from Six bestselling Authors you love!

In this series:
Chaos by Hilary Storm
Bash by Sapphire Knight
Jinx by Chelsea Camaron
North by M.N. Forgy
Bouncer by Kim Jones
Sly by Nicole James

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

The Blood That Drives Us
(Devils Dust MC Legacy, book 1)
M N Forgy

Used availability for Hilary Storm's Chaos

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Chaos (Kings of Carnage MC Book 1)
Author(s): Hilary Storm
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU