book cover of No Compassion

No Compassion

(The eighth book in the DS Pete Gayle series)
A novel by

No Compassion
A vicious rape, a woman left traumatised. A previous victim is quickly identified. Then more come forward.
A serial rapist is attacking the women of Exeter in their beds at night.
There are fingerprints and DNA but no matches, CCTV but no identification.
With the press clamouring for answers DS Pete Gayle and his team must work through a maze of conflicting evidence to identify and arrest the offender before he can commit another brutal attack.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

True Intent
(Nate Shepherd, book 2)
Michael Stagg
Who's Next?
(Detectives Lockhart and Green, book 2)
Chris Merritt
Hidden Creed
(Ryder Creed K9 Mystery, book 6)
Alex Kava

Used availability for Jack Slater's No Compassion

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback

Title: No Compassion: (DS Pete Gayle thriller series, Book 8)
Author(s): Jack Slater
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: No Compassion (DS Peter Gayle thrillers, Book 8)
Author(s): Jack Slater
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU