book cover of No Way Home
Added by 1 of our members

No Way Home

(2017)
(The third book in the DS Pete Gayle series)
A novel by

 
 
Looking for more from DS Peter Gayle? Then don’t miss this chilling new police procedural!

A dead body. A mysterious murder. A serial killer on the loose.

A taxi driver is found murdered in a remote part of Exeter. He is a family man, no enemies to be found. There is no physical evidence, except for dozens of fingerprints inside the cab. How will DS Peter Gayle ever track down his killer?

Then another cab driver is found dead. Now this isn’t just a case of one murder but a serial killer on the loose, once again…

DS Peter Gayle is back! Don’t miss the thrilling next book in Jack Slater’s brilliant crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Rachel Abbott.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Cry for the Bad Man
(Ted Darling, book 10)
L M Krier

Used availability for Jack Slater's No Way Home

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No Way Home (DS Peter Gayle thriller series, Book 3)
Author(s): Julian Slatcher
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA