book cover of Invitation to Agony

Invitation to Agony

(The third book in the Killing Game series)
A novel by

INVITATION TO AGONY is book #3 in the bestselling mystery series THE KILLING GAME, which begins with INVITATION TO DIE (book #1), a free download on Amazon with over 40 five star reviews!

A young woman is found dead, face down, in a reservoir in upper Westchester, a strange insignia carved into her leg. When the second victim is found weeks later, killed in the same way, with the same insignia, the town is terrified. Is a deranged serial killer on the loose? What is he trying to tell them through the bizzare insignia?

The FBI calls in their top criminal profiler, Tracy Wrenn, a beautiful, young professor of criminal psychology, to join the team. Fearlessly and methodically, Tracy and her colleagues, Hunter and Aldon, delve into the secret lives of the victims. As Tracy meets surprisingly unsavory characters she searches frantically for the link between these women - and learns nothing is what she thinks it is.

Book #4 in THE KILLING GAME will be released soon!

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

All Fall Down
(Lucy Kendall, book 4)
Stacy Green
Before He Covets
(Mackenzie White, book 3)
Blake Pierce
Before He Sees
(Mackenzie White, book 2)
Blake Pierce

Used availability for Jaden Skye's Invitation to Agony

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Invitation to Agony (The Killing Game--Book 3)
Author(s): Jaden Skye
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU