book cover of The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 1-3
Added by 4 members

The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 1-3

(A book in the Clare Fergusson / Russ Van Alstyne series)
An omnibus of novels by

Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 1-3 in the Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series: In the Bleak Midwinter, A fountain Filled with Blood, and Out of the Deep I Cry

New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming brings to life the town of Millers Kill where two people who are destined for love or tragedy put their lives on the line in a town where nothing is as it seems...and evil waits inside quaint farmhouses.

In The Bleak Midwinter
Clare Fergusson, female priest and Russ Van Alstyne, the chief of police in an Upstate New York town investigate the abandonment of a newborn baby on the church steps and the subsequent discovery of the mother's body.

A Fountain Filled with Blood

Clare and Russ who have been fighting their mutual attraction and carefully avoiding one another, are thrown together when circumstances dictate their working together. The pair find that it's hard enough trying to solve a crime with an assortment of valid suspects; but even harder to tamp down a powerful personal attraction.

Out of the Deep I Cry
Someone else is missing in Miller's Kill, NY. Suspicion falls on a volatile single mother with a grudge against the missing doctor, but Clare isn't convinced. As Clare and Russ investigate, they discover that the doctor's disappearance is linked to a bloody trail going all the way back to the hardscrabble Prohibition era. As they draw ever closer to the truth, their attraction for each other grows increasingly more difficult to resist.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Julia Spencer-Fleming's The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors