New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 7 and 8

The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 7 and 8

(A book in the Clare Fergusson / Russ Van Alstyne series)
An omnibus of novels by

New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming brings to life the town on Millers Kill where two people who are destines for love or tragedy put their lives on the line in a town where nothing is as it seems...and evil waits inside quaint farmhouses. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 7 and 8 in the Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series:

One Was A Soldier
Since their first meeting, Chief of Police Russ Van Alstyne Russ and Reverend Clare Fergusson's bond has been tried, torn, and forged by adversity. But when he rules a veteran's death a suicide, she violently rejects his verdict, drawing the surviving vets into an unorthodox investigation that threatens jobs, relationships, and her own future with Russ.

Through The Evil Days

Russ and Clare search desperately for the truth about a missing child, but the hunters will become the hunted when they are trapped in the cabin beside the frozen lake and stalked through the snowbound woods by a killer.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Glass Houses
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 13)
Louise Penny

Used availability for Julia Spencer-Fleming's The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series Books 7 and 8

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Series, Books 7 and 8: One Was a Soldier; Through the Evil Days (Fergusson/Van Alstyne Mysteries)
Author(s): Julia Spencer-Fleming
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA