New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Greek Escape

The Greek Escape

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
A scorching summer novel, set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by bestselling author Karen Swan, is the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.

Before every new beginning, there must be an ending....

Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves her old life in London for a fresh start in New York. Working at a luxury concierge company, she makes other people's lives run perfectly, even if her own has ground to a halt. But a terrible accident forces her to step into a new role, up close and personal with the company's most esteemed and powerful clients. Charismatic Joe Lincoln is one of them and his every wish is her command, so when he asks her to find him a secluded holiday home in the Greek Islands, she sets about sourcing the perfect retreat.

But when Tom, her ex, unexpectedly shows up in Manhattan and the stability of her new life is thrown off-balance again, she jumps at the chance to help Joe inspect the holiday house; escaping to Greece will give her the time and space to decide where her future truly lies. Tom is the man she has loved for so long but he has hurt her before - can she give him another chance? And as she draws closer to Joe, does she even want to? As magnetic as he is mysterious, there's an undeniable chemistry between them that she can't resist.

But whatever her heart is telling her, she's in over her head - another client's wife has mysteriously disappeared and seriously allegations about Joe threaten more than just her happiness. Who can she trust? And will Chloe uncover the truth in time?

The Greek Escape is a scorching summer novel by Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan.

Genre: Romance    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Karen Swan's The Greek Escape

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Greek Escape
Author(s): Karen Swan
ISBN: 1-5098-3811-2 / 978-1-5098-3811-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Greek Escape
Author(s): Karen Swan
ISBN: 1-5098-4062-1 / 978-1-5098-4062-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Greek Escape
Author(s): Karen Swan
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Greek Escape
Author(s): Karen Swan
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Greek Escape
Author(s): Karen Swan
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA