book cover of The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection: Books 1 - 6

The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection: Books 1 - 6

(A book in the Blackthorn Key series)
An omnibus of novels by

All six thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key middle grade series are now available together in one action-packed, collectible hardcover boxed set--perfect for fans of Dan Brown!"Tell no one what I've given you." Until he got that cryptic warning, Christopher Rowe was happy, learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn--with maybe an explosion or two along the way. But when a mysterious cult begins to prey on London's apothecaries, the trail of murders grows closer and closer to Blackthorn's shop. With time running out, Christopher must use every skill he's learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart. Soon, Christopher is embroiled in high-stakes games that lead him and his friends on heart-stopping adventures rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters. This spectacular hardcover boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin's Curse
Call of the Wraith
The Traitor's Blade
The Raven's Revenge

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kevin Sands's The Blackthorn Key Complete Collection: Books 1 - 6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors