Adele Griffin's picture

Adele Griffin

USA flag (b.1970)

Adele Griffin is the critically acclaimed author of numerous novels for young adults, including the Vampire Island and Witch Twins series. Her novels Sons of Liberty and Where I Want to Be were both National Book Award Finalists.
Adele Griffin recommends
Seaborn (2008)
(Seaborn, book 2)
Chris Howard
"Seaborn will leave you spellbound."
The Liar Society (2011)
(Liar Society, book 1)
Laura Roecker and Lisa Roecker
"The moment you finish, you'll start writing your fan letter, begging for more."
The Inconceivable Life of Quinn (2017)
Marianna Baer
"Utterly inventive, sharp and suspenseful."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors