book cover of Fear the Fallout
Added by 2 of our members

Fear the Fallout

(2019)
(The second book in the Nuclear Dawn series)
A novel by

 
 
If the radiation doesn't kill you, the survivors will....

Dakota and Logan continue their treacherous journey to escape the city, but danger threatens at every turn. They must avoid uncontrollable fires, unstable buildings, and deadly fallout contamination.

Dakota knows of a place to ride out the coming chaos - a safe house deep in the Everglades. If Logan helps her rescue her sister, she'll take him with her.

But Dakota's past has caught up to her. Amid the radioactive ruins of Miami, someone is hunting her. And he won't stop until he has her...or they're both dead.

Featuring fast-paced action and strong, complex characters, the Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series is perfect for fans of Harley Tate, Bobby Akart, Jack Hunt, and Grace Hamilton.

Please note: This audiobook is suitable for older listeners due to mild language and moderate violence in the story.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Resistance
(War Fleet, book 1)
Joshua James and Daniel Young
thumb
Empire's Birth
(Empire Rising, book 9)
D J Holmes
thumb
Shadow Fall
(Star Wars: Alphabet Squadron, book 2)
Alexander Freed

Used availability for Kyla Stone's Fear the Fallout

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: Large Print Edition (Nuclear Dawn)
Author(s): Kyla Stone
ISBN: 1-945410-33-7 / 978-1-945410-33-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (Nuclear Dawn)
Author(s): Kyla Stone
ISBN: 1-945410-30-2 / 978-1-945410-30-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: Nuclear Dawn, Book 2
Author(s): Kyla Stone
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon   


August 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: Nuclear Dawn, Book 2
Author(s): Kyla Stone
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: Nuclear Dawn, Book 2
Author(s): Kyla Stone
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: Nuclear Dawn, Book 2
Author(s): Kyla Stone
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fear the Fallout: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller (Nuclear Dawn Book 2)
Author(s): Kyla Stone
Publisher: Paper Moon Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU