book cover of The Night World Series Books 1 -6 Collection Box Set
Added by 7 members

The Night World Series Books 1 -6 Collection Box Set

(A book in the Night World Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Title in This Set:

1. Secret Vampire
2. Daughters Of Darkness
3. Enchantress
4. Dark Angel
5. The Chosen
6. Soulmate


Secret Vampire
In 'Secret Vampire', Poppy is dying. Her best friend, James can offer her eternal life - as a vampire. One kiss and she sees into his soul. But can she follow him into death ... and beyond?

Daughters Of Darkness
Three sisters with a secret, on the run from their cruel and ruthless brother. Can innocent Mary Lynette resiste his powerful charm - and save the sisters and herself from a deadly fate at the hands of a werewolf?

Blaise is irresistible. She's lethal. She bewitches human boys for sport. Then she meets a boy who matters - to her cousin. They become rivals in love. It's Thea's white magic against Blaise's black magic. They're both breaking the rules.

Dark Angel
In 'Dark Angel', Gillian is about to die. Then he appears - Angel - and becomes her secret prtector. She must give him absolute trust and obedience and in return he will make her the most sensational girl in the school. When all she's ever wanted is offered to her, surely there's a price to pay - as Gillian is about to find out as Angel draws her into the darkness of the Night World.

The Chosen
Rashel kills vampires. Quinn traps human girls and feeds on their blood. He's a Night World ringleader - and her soulmate. Love and loathing tear at Rashel's heart. Revenge is sweet. But love is sweeter. Quinn's a killer... but she can't live without him.

Something is haunting Hannah. Mermories of a passion that has spanned the centuries. But who - or what - is it that Hannah loves? A vampire, lord of the Night World. This soulmate is pursuing her - as he has done throughout her many lives. And so is Hannah's ancient enemy...

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Lisa Jane Smith's The Night World Series Books 1 -6 Collection Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors