book cover of The Complete Rhenwars Saga

The Complete Rhenwars Saga

(A book in the Rhenwars Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by


#1 Bestseller Myths & Legends
#1 Bestseller Military Fantasy

There Is No Mercy for the Merciless.

The Well of Tears was created to harness the power of the Netherworld to prevent a magical apocalypse. Now Darien Lauchlin is the last surviving mage capable of reversing the destruction the Well unleashed. Darien will be forced to sacrifice everything of himself and everyone around him - all to preserve a nation of people who despise him.

The Rhenwars Saga is a sprawling epic set in a morally gray world where there is no clear distinction between hero and villain.

Download this Special Edition Box Set to experience epic battles, flawed heroes, and a brutal struggle where the triumph of good over evil is never guaranteed.

If you enjoy the dark, sprawling world of Steven Erikson, the awe-inspiring magic of The Wheel of Time, and the compelling antiheroes of C.S. Friedman, then you'll love The Rhenwars Saga.

Includes all five books of The Rhenwars Saga!

IRDA Award for Fantasy

Semifinalist in Mark Lawrence's SPFBO

Finalist in BookNest's Fantasy Awards

"One of the best fantasy stories I've read this decade." BookNest
"Betrayal, lies and destruction follow across every page." Grimdark Magazine
"Shines in its damaged characters." Fantasy Faction
"Some of the deepest and most polarizing characters I have read to date." Goodreads Review

Books in the Series


Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Lady of the Lake
(Witcher Saga, book 5)
Andrzej Sapkowski
Season of Storms
(Witcher Saga, book 6)
Andrzej Sapkowski

Used availability for M L Spencer's The Complete Rhenwars Saga

Hardback Editions

December 2018 : USA Hardback

Title: The Complete Rhenwars Saga: An Epic Fantasy Pentalogy
Author(s): M L Spencer
ISBN: 0-9997825-7-6 / 978-0-9997825-7-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: ML Spencer Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Rhenwars Saga: An Epic Fantasy Pentalogy
Author(s): M L Spencer
Publisher: Stoneguard Publications
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU