AC Cobble's picture

AC Cobble

USA flag

AC Cobble is the US author of the soon to be popular Benjamin Ashwood series. He was born and raised in the state of Tennessee, but currently resides in Texas with his wife, their three children and his wife's dog. In addition to writing, he escapes from his day job by reading, eating, drinking and traveling.

AC's first book, Benjamin Ashwood, is a classic swords and sorcery fantasy novel about a young man named Ben who has vast potential. Ben is thrust into a big world that he is not prepared for. With the assistance of friends he meets along the way, Ben begins to learn how to survive in a big dangerous world. Ben's world, like our own, is governed by the murky intersection where economics meets political and military power. As the series unfolds, Ben will have to decide if he wants to live within that system, flee from it or break it.

Genres: Fantasy
AC Cobble recommends
Rise of Gods (2016)
(Paternus, book 1)
Dyrk Ashton
"An insane, action packed ride ... Incredibly vivid and filled with delicious detail, I couldn't stop reading."
The Crimson Queen (2016)
(Raveling, book 1)
Alec Hutson
"Fresh, imaginative fantasy. The Crimson Queen introduces a world filled with powerful magic, clashing cultures, and epic conflicts. I couldn't put it down, and I can't wait to see where Alec Hutson takes this next."
Trial of Stone (2019)
(Heirs of Destiny, book 1)
Andy Peloquin
"If you like intricate world-building, vivid descriptions that transport you to another place, and heart-pounding, visceral fight scenes, then Heirs of Destiny is your book!"

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors