book cover of The Chronicles of Ixia

The Chronicles of Ixia

(A book in the Study / Chronicles of Ixia series)
An omnibus of novels by

Let fantasy star Maria V. Snyder steal you away to a darkly enchanting world of powerful magic and dangerous deeds in these six incredible stories from The Chronicles of Ixia series, following young magicians Yelena Zaltana and Opal Cowan on a dark and deadly journey.

'A compelling new fantasy series.' - Rhianna Pratchett, SFX

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Maria V Snyder's The Chronicles of Ixia

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Chronicles Of Ixia (Books 1-6): Poison Study (The Chronicles of Ixia) / Magic Study (The Chronicles of Ixia) / Fire Study (The Chronicles of Ixia) ... Series) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Maria V Snyder
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK