book cover of The Sanction
Added by 13 of our members

The Sanction

(2020)
(The first book in the Holm & da Silva series)
A novel by

 
 

A bullet in the right place can change the world…

Rebecca da Silva, former crack sniper in the British Special Forces stationed in Afghanistan, is languishing in a dead-end job.

Stephen Holm, an intelligence analyst, gambles his position upon the capture of the ruthless Taher, a terrorist so elusive that MI5 are not convinced he exists.

But then a deadly terror attack in Tunisia changes everything, setting them on two interconnected paths, one born of revenge, the other of obsession. How do you stop a terrorist you can’t find? Their discoveries, and fight for survival, will go to the very heart of power… To the White House.

An addictive espionage thriller by the bestselling author of the DI Charlotte Savage series, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dead of Night
(Harry Bauer, book 1)
Blake Banner
thumb
The Secret Weapon
(Alexander King, book 1)
Bradley Wright

Used availability for Mark Sennen's The Sanction

Paperback Editions

August 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Sanction: An explosive, twisting espionage thriller (Holm & da Silva Thrillers)
Author(s): Mark Sennen
ISBN: 1-80032-005-1 / 978-1-80032-005-5
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : Audio CD

Title: The Sanction
Author(s): Mark Sennen
ISBN: 0-655-69062-X / 978-0-655-69062-7
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2020 : Audio CD

Title: The Sanction (Holm & da Silva)
Author(s): Mark Sennen
ISBN: 0-655-69037-9 / 978-0-655-69037-5
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Sanction: 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
ISBN: 0-655-68018-7 / 978-0-655-68018-5
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Sanction: 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
ISBN: 0-655-68019-5 / 978-0-655-68019-2
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Sanction: Holm & da Silva, Book 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Sanction: Holm & da Silva, Book 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Sanction: Holm & da Silva, Book 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Sanction: Holm & da Silva, Book 1
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Sanction: An explosive, twisting espionage thriller (Holm & da Silva Thrillers Book 1)
Author(s): Mark Sennen
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU