book cover of Homecoming
Added by 9 members


(The first book in the Stargate Atlantis: Legacy series)
A novel by

The first of a six book series set after the end of Stargate Atlantis' final season, "Homecoming" sees Atlantis return to the Pegasus Galaxy. But the situation in Pegasus has changed. The Wraith are on the verge of unification under the new and powerful Queen Death. She stages a daring raid with one goal: the capture of the only man able to give their ships hyperdrive and lead them to Earth - Dr. Rodney McKay. "Stargate Atlantis: Legacy" is an exciting new book series from Fandemonium Books coming in 2010. As the fantastically successful "New Jedi Order Series" did for "Star Wars", "Legacy" takes "Stargate Atlantis" fans on to uncharted new ground, exploring what happens next after the end of season five. With no reset to zero, the jeopardy for our favorite characters has never been greater as they face entirely new challenges and dangers, as well as old foes revitalized. Sheppard, McKay, Teyla, Ronon and the rest must face Wraith, Genii, and their most dangerous foes yet in a galaxy-spanning adventure to uncover the true legacy of the Ancients - a battle from which all may not return.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Melissa Scott's Homecoming

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors