book cover of The Rule of Five: Year One

The Rule of Five: Year One

(The first book in the Rule of Five series)
A novel by

Five colony ships fall into a pocket universe.
Five dimensional planes, rent by a cosmic fissure.
Five thousand year pass.
Five Lineages.
Five hundred settled worlds.
Pirates. Judges. Weird physics. Desperate refugees. Struggling colonists. Missing persons and a mystery ship. A quest for human origins in a pocket universe.

THE RULE OF FIVE: YEAR ONE contains the first twelve episodes of the serial space opera that's changing the way stories are told.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Melissa Scott's The Rule of Five: Year One

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Rule of Five: Year One
Author(s): Melissa Scott, Don Sakers
Publisher: Speed-of-C Productions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU