book cover of Ememess Issue 1

Ememess Issue 1

(The first book in the Ememess Collection series)
A collection of stories by

Our launch issue contains two classic tales — the British Fantasy Award-winning More Tomorrow, and Hell Hath Enlarged Herself, currently in feature film development. Buying them together in this format also gets you Diet Hell for free.

Michael Marshall Smith is the winner of the Philip K. Dick Award, the August Delerth Award, the International Horror Guild Award, six British Fantasy Awards and the Prix Bob Morane, nominated for five World Fantasy Awards and CWA Silver Dagger — and the only author ever to win the BFS Award for Best Short Story four times.

Now, for the first time, his internationally-revered short fiction is finally becoming available in ebook format...

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Pieces of Hate
(Assassins, book 1)
Tim Lebbon
The Passage
(Passage, book 1)
Justin Cronin

Used availability for Michael Marshall Smith's Ememess Issue 1

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ememess Issue 1 (Ememess Press)
Author(s): Michael Marshall Smith
Publisher: ememess press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU