book cover of The Cleric Quintet
Added by 1 of our members

The Cleric Quintet

(A book in the Forgotten Realms : The Cleric Quintet series)
An omnibus of novels by

More than 1,000 pages long, The Cleric Quintet: Collector's Edition contains all five books -- Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress, The Chaos Curse -- about the heroic cleric. Readers of Salvatore's other Forgotten Realms novels will recognize many of the characters in the Quintet.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for R A Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet

Hardback Editions

January 1999 : USA Hardback

Title: The Cleric Quintet Collector's Edition (Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet)
Author(s): R A Salvatore
ISBN: 0-7869-1313-4 / 978-0-7869-1313-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU