book cover of The Last Judgement
Added by 3 of our members

The Last Judgement

(2018)
(The third book in the Harker Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 

The dead are rising. The world hangs in the balance…

A man holds a gun to Professor Alex Harker in a Cambridge University lecture room. He wants to know about the mysterious

Codex Gigas

. But before Harker can learn more the man shoots himself, threatening Harker’s girlfriend Chloe as he does so.

Soon Harker is deep in a life or death struggle that takes him to Berlin, Italy and France. It seems that, thanks to the Codex, the dead are rising. It can only mean one thing: Judgement Day. Or does it?

In a game of crosses and double crosses, Harker doesn’t know who or what to believe anymore. Behind the lies, behind the Vatican, behind the Codex, is the most terrible puppet master of all…

A white-knuckle thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for R D Shah's The Last Judgement

Paperback Editions

March 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement (Harker Chronicles): 3 (The Harker Chronicles)
Author(s): R D Shah
ISBN: 1-78863-739-9 / 978-1-78863-739-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement
Author(s): R D Shah
ISBN: 1-66206-402-0 / 978-1-66206-402-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement
Author(s): R D Shah
ISBN: 1-66206-537-X / 978-1-66206-537-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement: Harker Chronicles, Book 3
Author(s): R D Shah
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


January 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement: Harker Chronicles, Book 3
Author(s): R D Shah
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement: Harker Chronicles, Book 3
Author(s): R D Shah
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement: Harker Chronicles, Book 3
Author(s): R D Shah
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Judgement (The Harker Chronicles Book 3)
Author(s): R D Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU