book cover of The Green Viper
Added by 7 of our members

The Green Viper

(2018)
(The fourth book in the James Ryker Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
James Ryker is back and better than ever.

I need your help. Call me.

Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker receives a coded message through a secret drop point, a means of communication known only to him and one other person. The problem is, that person is his ex-boss, Mackie... and he’s already dead.

But the cry for help is real, and it’s a request Ryker can’t refuse.

Travelling to New York alone and without official sanction, Ryker has a single goal in mind, yet even he couldn’t have bargained for the violent world he’s soon embroiled in. Caught in the middle of a spiralling chaos, with the FBI on one side and warring underworld bosses on the other, Ryker must put all of his skills to the test in order to come out on top and keep his word.

In a world full of lies and deceit, loyalty is everything, and it’s time for James Ryker to pay his dues.

Also available in the international best-selling James Ryker Series:

The Red Cobra

The Black Hornet

The Silver Wolf



What everyone is saying about The Green Viper:

"Amazing story. Amazing ending. Well worth reading."  G. Silvers

"fast-paced, utterly absorbing and ... totally believable."  Judith"

"An all-action fast-paced thriller with James Ryker doing what he does best."  Mark Gardner

"Excellent book, loved the pace, action, twists & turns."  Pete Strange

Rob Sinclair is the best-selling author of The Enemy Series, Dark Fragments and Sleeper 13. The Green Viper is a fast-paced, globe-trotting thriller full of breathless action. It can be read as the 4th book in the best-selling Ryker Series or as a thrilling standalone. It will appeal to fans of books like Mark Dawson's The Cleaner, James Swallow's Nomad and L.T. Ryan's Noble Beginnings.


Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Lone Jack Trail
(Winslow and Burke, book 2)
Owen Laukkanen
thumb
The Lost Testament
(Chris Bronson, book 6)
James Becker
thumb
The Eden Legacy
(Daniel Knox, book 4)
Will Adams

Used availability for Rob Sinclair's The Green Viper

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Green Viper
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-912604-96-5 / 978-1-912604-96-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Green Viper
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon   


March 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Green Viper
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Green Viper
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Green Viper
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Green Viper (James Ryker Book 4)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU