book cover of Hunt for the Enemy
Added by 7 of our members

Hunt for the Enemy

(2016)
(The third book in the Enemy series)
A novel by

 
 

They've erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet.



Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed third book in the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



The Hunt is on...



On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor - has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down... and they're not the only ones.

But there's much more at stake than just Logan's life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal ... a spectacular finale to the trilogy” - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie)

“fast paced and gripping ... highly tense - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

The pace is relentless ... a brilliant story line” - Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers)

“fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills ... a great story arc” - Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog)

“fast paced and intriguing as ever ... one of those you just don’t want to put down” - Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog)

Also available in the international bestselling Enemy Series:



Dance with the Enemy
Rise of the Enemy



Rob Sinclair is the bestselling author of The Enemy Series, James Ryker Series, Dark Fragments and the globetrotting Sleeper 13. A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair's Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Threat Intelligence
(Simon Ashcroft, book 1)
Aiden l Bailey
thumb
The Lost Testament
(Chris Bronson, book 6)
James Becker

Used availability for Rob Sinclair's Hunt for the Enemy

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 0-9956933-2-3 / 978-0-9956933-2-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Vesey Manor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-911110-12-8 / 978-1-911110-12-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Clink Street Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2017 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-5436-2342-5 / 978-1-5436-2342-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2016 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy: 3
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-4893-5242-2 / 978-1-4893-5242-2 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy: The Enemy Series, Book 3
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


February 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy: The Enemy Series, Book 3
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy: The Enemy Series, Book 3
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hunt for the Enemy: The Enemy Series, Book 3
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Vesey Manor Publishing; action crime thrillers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU