book cover of The Silver Wolf
Added by 8 of our members

The Silver Wolf

(2017)
(The third book in the James Ryker Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
Ryker wants blood, and one way or another he’ll get it...

Still tormented by the disappearance of his wife, ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a personal mission of revenge, prepared to go to any lengths in search of the truth.

The trail takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico’s Caribbean coast, back to a place he thought he would never set foot again - his country of birth, England. But there he discovers more than even he bargained for. Stumbling across a terrorist attack targeted against his old employers - the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency -the faint clues to many events in his recent past are all seemingly linked to one mysterious character; The Silver Wolf.

But just who is the Silver Wolf, and why is he hell bent on punishing not just Ryker, but his closest allies at the JIA too?

Has Ryker finally met his match?

The Silver Wolf is a globe-trotting thriller that sees James Ryker at his hard-nosed best as he fights the ghosts of his past. As skilled as Jason Bourne, as no-nonsense as Jack Reacher, James Ryker delivers in another heart-pounding thriller which. Fans of authors like LT Ryan and Mark Dawson will love this explosive and best-selling series.

Also available in the James Ryker Series:

The Red Cobra

The Black Hornet

The Green Viper

What readers are saying about the international best-selling James Ryker Series:

"He is a man on a mission and I love his passion and tenacity! He is my total action man!!" Claire Knight - Crimebookjunkie

"With the build-up to the finale, it is a gritty read with an enthralling ending." Alexina Golding - Bookstormer

"The Silver Wolf is an exciting and thrilling read that sent my heart racing." Sarah Hardy - By The Letter Book Reviews

"Sinclair has generated a lovable, yet deeply flawed, character who readers instantly champion." Lisa Harrison - Segnalibro

"If you love The Bourne series then you absolutely have to read The James Ryker series. I promise you won’t be disappointed!" Joanne Robertson - My Chestnut Reading Tree

"There’s just something about the writing that makes a film play in my head so I can see the action playing out, it’s quite brilliant!" Kate Noble - The Quiet Knitter

"The Silver Wolf offers everything you could need in a thriller, it’s dark and heavy hitting which gives it an edge..." David Baird - David's Book Blurg

"It has everything you’d want in an espionage thriller – a tight twisty plot, great characters, horrible villains and surprise twists." Cathy Ryan - Between The Lines

"Another absolutely brilliant read from an author that never disappoints." Jill Burkinshaw - Books n All

"OMG what a story….. Once again the author draws you in straight from the start and doesn't let you go until the very last page." Shell Baker - Chelle's Book Reviews



Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Lone Jack Trail
(Winslow and Burke, book 2)
Owen Laukkanen
thumb
Threat Intelligence
(Simon Ashcroft, book 1)
Aiden l Bailey
thumb
Sandfire
(Rapid Fire, book 3)
Aiden l Bailey and Andrew Warren
thumb
The Lost Testament
(Chris Bronson, book 6)
James Becker

Used availability for Rob Sinclair's The Silver Wolf

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-912175-78-9 / 978-1-912175-78-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story Quest
Availability: Amazon   


December 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story Quest
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story Quest
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Whole Story Quest
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Silver Wolf (James Ryker Book 3)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU