Samantha Saxon's picture

Samantha Saxon

Samantha Saxon gave up a modern career in economics to write two hundred years in the past. The Lady Lies is a June 2005 release and the first in a series of sexy and suspenseful novels set against the battlefields and ballrooms of Regency London.

Genres: Historical Romance
Lady Spies
   1. The Lady Lies (2005)
     aka Napoleon's Woman
   2. The Lady Killer (2005)
     aka England's Assassin
   3. The Lady's Code (2006)
     aka The King's Code