book cover of Wicked: A Pretty Little Liars Box Set

Wicked: A Pretty Little Liars Box Set

(A book in the Pretty Little Liars Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Once a pretty little liar, always a pretty little liar.

Now that Hanna, Spencer, Emily, and Aria are rid of 'A,' the stalker who terrorized them for months, they're free to go back to their pretty little lives. Too bad there's a new A in town. And this A refuses to let them forget about Rosewood's darkest secret: the murder of their best friend Alison DiLaurentis. The girls dig deeper for the truth - but someone wants to bury them alive.

Catch all the new drama and scandals in this special box set, which includes wicked, killer, heartless, and wanted, plus a bonus message from Sara Shepard herself! ?

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for Sara Shepard's Wicked: A Pretty Little Liars Box Set

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: A Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Wicked: The Second Collection: Wicked, Killer, Heartless, Wanted
Author(s): Sara Shepard
ISBN: 0-06-210254-0 / 978-0-06-210254-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU