book cover of The Sacrifice

The Sacrifice

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

Collects four novellas, two of which, the title story and The Sea-Things, are published here for the first time. Also present are Number Fourteen (which first appeared in the Tartarus edition of Ringstones) and The King Of The Lake (which first published in the Tartarus edition of The Sound Of His Horn).

Used availability for Sarban's The Sacrifice

Hardback Editions

June 2002 : UK Hardback

Title: The Sacrifice and Other Stories
Author(s): Sarban
ISBN: 1-872621-66-X / 978-1-872621-66-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Tartarus Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA