book cover of The Acostas Box Set

The Acostas Box Set

(A book in the Acostas! series)
An omnibus of novels by

Passion, temptation and seduction! Welcome to the world of

The Acostas!

Argentina's most scandalous family!

The Shameless Life of Ruiz Acosta

Holly knows she should keep her distance from sexy polo player Ruiz Acosta, but this playboy makes all the rules...

The Argentinian's Solace

When wedding planner Maxie crashes Diego Acosta's self - imposed exile, he's determined to seek seducing her!

A Taste of the Untamed

Nacho Acosta is back! Expecting to meet meek and vulnerable Grace, instead he gets fiery independence...and exciting sensuality!

The Man from Her Wayward Past

Formerly fun-loving and feisty, Lucia Acosta hides a terrible secret. Can sexy Luke Forster tempt her to share it?

Taming the Last Acosta

Polo champion turned Special Forces soldier Kruz Acosta challenges photojournalist Romy to step out of the shadows...and into his bed!

Christmas Nights with the Polo Player

Spend Christmas with polo champ, Gabe Ortoya as he whisks shy, English rose Lucy Lavender off her feet...and into his arms!

Lose yourself in Susan Stephen's world of fiery passion, thundering hooves and rampaging barbarians!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Susan Stephens's The Acostas Box Set

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: The Acostas Box Set: The Shameless Life of Ruiz Acosta / The Argentinian's Solace / A Taste of the Untamed / The Man From her Wayward Past / Taming the ... Player (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Susan Stephens
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   

August 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Susan Stephens' Acostas Box Set: An Anthology (The Acostas!)
Author(s): Susan Stephens
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA