book cover of Vacation Crush
Added by 5 members

Vacation Crush

(The fifth book in the Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals series)
A novel by

Will a vacation fling with her longtime crush lead to more? Find out in this next installment of the Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals series by Yahrah St. John.

She’s been crushing on him forever.

Now she has her chance.

After confessing her unrequited feelings for rancher Jonathan Lattimore in an accidental livestream, Natalie Hastings makes a hasty retreat from the gossips of Royal, Texas. But when the object of her affection checks in to her resort, there’s nowhere to hide. Turns out, Jonathan is ready to reciprocate her feelings…at least for the week. With the fire still burning even after they return home, can Natalie make Jonathan see her as more than a vacation fling? 

From Harlequin Desire: A luxurious world of bold encounters and sizzling chemistry.

You’ll be swept away by this bold, sizzling romance, part of the Texas Cattleman's Club: Ranchers and Rivals series:

Book 1:
Staking a Claim by Janice Maynard
Book 2:
Boyfriend Lessons by Sophia Singh Sasson
Book 3:
On Opposite Sides by Cat Schield
Book 4:
Rivalry at Play by Nadine Gonzalez
Book 5:
Vacation Crush by Yahrah St. John
Book 6:
An Ex to Remember by Jessica Lemmon
Book 7:
Cinderella Masquerade by LaQuette
Book 8:
One Christmas Night by Jules Bennett
Book 9:
Rancher After Midnight by Karen Booth

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Yahrah St John's Vacation Crush

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors