book cover of Capturing the Crown

Capturing the Crown

(A book in the Capturing the Crown series)
An omnibus of novels by

The murder of Crown Prince Reginald, heir to the throne of Silvershire, sets off a torrent of violence and intrigue that threatens to tear the lovely little kingdom apart. Struggling to unearth answers and bring peace to the beleaguered realm, the investigators of the Lazlo Group must protect the royal family, as well as innocents swept up in the surge of events. But amidst the escalating danger, passion flares, desire awakens, and new love is born. Bundle includes The Heart of a Ruler by Marie Ferrarella, The Princess's Secret Scandal by Karen Whiddon, The Sheik and I by Linda Winstead Jones, Royal Betrayal by Nina Bruhns, More Than a Mission by Caridad Pieiro and The Rebel King by Kathleen Creighton.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Marie Ferrarella's Capturing the Crown

Paperback Editions

March 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Capturing the Crown (Mills & Boon by Request)
Author(s): Linda Winstead Jones Karen Whiddon Marie Ferrarella
ISBN: 0-263-89683-8 / 978-0-263-89683-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Capturing the Crown: The Heart of a Ruler (Capturing the Crown, Book 1) / The Princess's Secret Scandal (Capturing the Crown, Book 2) / The Sheikh and ... Crown, Book 3) (Mills & Boon By Request)
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella, Karen Whiddon, Linda Winstead Jones
Publisher: Mills & Boon By Request
Availability: Amazon UK