book cover of A Scandal So Sweet

A Scandal So Sweet

(A book in the Cowboy For Every Mood series)
A novel by

A man's life can change in an instant

Zach Torr's life changed the moment he saw Summer Wallace-and he's never forgotten the mockery she'd once made of their young love. The wealthy mogul has been waiting for the perfect opportunity to make his former lover pay for her long-ago betrayal. So when she's swept into scandal, he seizes his chance. His deal is simple: Summer will be his for every weekend...until he says it's over. His rules do not allow for emotional entanglement, nor the fantasy of a happy ending. But the revelation of Summer's decades-old secret may change everything.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Rebel Rancher
(Cadence Creek Cowboys, book 2)
Donna Alward
The Rancher's Bride
(Cowboy For Every Mood)
Pamela Britton
Rodeo Daughter
(Cowboy For Every Mood)
Leigh Duncan
The Renegade Cowboy Returns
(Callahan Cowboys, book 7)
Tina Leonard

Used availability for Ann Major's A Scandal So Sweet

Paperback Editions

July 2012 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: A Scandal So Sweet (Harlequin Desire)
Author(s): Ann Major
ISBN: 0-373-73180-9 / 978-0-373-73180-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: A Scandal So Sweet (Mills & Boon Desire)
Author(s): Ann Major
Publisher: Mills & Boon Desire
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: A Scandal So Sweet
Author(s): Ann Major
Publisher: Harlequin Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA