book cover of Marked by Darkness

Marked by Darkness

(The eighth book in the Dark Fae Hollows series)
A novel by

Crystal Hollow used to be a magical winter wonderland. Now it’s a wasteland of frozen death ruled by an evil Ice Princess.

As the last ice fae, Roshia’s the only one with the power to save her world. When her family is destroyed by the queen’s demonic army, she flees to the North Mountains, hoping to join the rebels rumored to live there.

But she discovers more than just the rebel camp.

She finds three men determined to help her learn to love again—and in them, the key both to her heart and to reversing the evil spell poisoning the Hollow.

If only they can convince her she can do it.

Marked by Darkness is a stand-alone paranormal REVERSE HAREM in the Dark Fae Hollow series. You do not need to read the series in order to enjoy each book.

Find out more of the Dark Fae Hollows Collection by visiting

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Lia Davis's Marked by Darkness

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : Paperback

Title: Marked by Darkness: Dark Fae Hollow 8
Author(s): Lia Davis
ISBN: 1-974588-56-4 / 978-1-974588-56-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Marked by Darkness: Dark Fae Hollow 8 (Dark Fae Hollows)
Author(s): Lia Davis, Charmed Legacy, Dark Fae Hollows
Publisher: After Glows Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU