book cover of Decalog 3 - Consequences

Decalog 3 - Consequences

Ten Stories, Seven Doctors, One Chain of Events
(A book in the Doctor Who series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This book is a collection of ten linked stories featuring all seven Doctors--and spanning all of human history. It follows the successful tradition of the previous two books in the Decalog series.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Doctor Who)
Mark Stammers
Who Killed Kennedy
(Doctor Who)
David Bishop and James Stevens
(Doctor Who : New Adventures, book 51)
Craig Hinton

Used availability for Andy Lane's Decalog 3 - Consequences

Paperback Editions

July 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: Decalog 3: Consequences (Doctor Who)
Author(s): Justin Richards
ISBN: 0-426-20478-6 / 978-0-426-20478-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dr Who
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA