book cover of The Elven Nations Omnibus

The Elven Nations Omnibus

(A book in the Dragonlance : Elven Nations series)
An omnibus of novels by

The classic story of Kith-Kanan and the Kinslayer Wars

The leader of the Silvanesti dies, leaving his twin sons to promote very different course for the elves they lead equally. Other nations see only weakness in the elves, and the brothers cannot lay aside their own differences to lead their people when a bitter territory war begins. It becomes a war of elf against elf, of isolation versus connection, until Kith-Kanan and his followers found the homeland of Qualinost. But their troubles do not stop there.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Dragons of Summer Flame
(Dragonlance : Chronicles, book 4)
Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis
Land of the Minotaurs
(Dragonlance : Lost Histories, book 4)
Richard A Knaak
The Soulforge
(Dragonlance : Raistlin, book 1)
Margaret Weis
Vinas Solamnus
(Dragonlance : Lost Legends, book 1)
J Robert King

Used availability for Tonya C Cook's The Elven Nations Omnibus

Paperback Editions

January 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: The Elven Nations Trilogy
Author(s): Paul B Thompson, Tonya C Cook, Douglas Niles
ISBN: 0-7869-5187-7 / 978-0-7869-5187-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA