New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Richard A Knaak's picture

Richard A Knaak

USA (1961 - )

Aside from his extensive work in Dragonlance, Richard A. Knaak is best known for his popular Dragonrealm series. His other works include several contemporary fantasies, including Frostwing (Time Warner) and King of the Grey (Time Warner). In addition to Legacy Of Blood, he has written Day of the Dragon for the Warcraft series and will soon return to Diablo for a second tale.

Genres: Fantasy

Dragonrealm : Origin of Dragonrealm
1. The Shrouded Realm (1991)
2. Children of the Drake (1991)
3. Dragon Tome (1992)
City of Shadows Trilogy
1. King of the Grey (1993)
2. Frostwing (1995)
3. Dutchman (1996)
City of Shadows (omnibus) (2016)
Knight in Shadow trilogy
1. Dragon Mound (2011)

Called to Battle
Face Value (2015)
Dragon Throne
1. Knights of the Frost Pt. I (2015)
Black City
1. Black City Saint (2016)
2. Black City Demon (2017)
Series contributed to





Anthologies containing stories by Richard A Knaak
Short stories
Contract Hit (1994)

Search for