book cover of Family Secrets: Books 5-8
Added by 2 members

Family Secrets: Books 5-8

(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by


Five extraordinary siblings. One dangerous past. Unlimited potential.

Fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files" will be unable to resist the mysteries of Family Secrets! This second collection contains books 5-8: Her Beautiful Assassin by Virginia Kantra, A Verdict of Love by Jenna Mills, The Billionaire Drifter by Beverly Bird and Fever by Linda Winstead Jones.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Beverly Bird's Family Secrets: Books 5-8

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors