book cover of Moriah\'s Landing Bundle

Moriah's Landing Bundle

(A book in the Moriah's Landing series)
An omnibus of novels by

A curse has settled over the small New England coastal town of Moriah's unknown force that's about to irrevocably change the lives of four young women--and the men captivated by their spell. As they risk their lives to uncover the secrets behind the dark vortex of serial killers, genetic research and modern-day witches that haunts the town, it is their hearts that are in the greatest peril. Bundle includes Secret Sanctuary by Amanda Stevens, Howling in the Darkness by B.J. Daniels, Scarlet Vows by Dani Sinclair and Behind the Veil by Joanna Wayne.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for B J Daniels's Moriah's Landing Bundle

Kindle Editions

April 2008 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Moriah's Landing Bundle: An Anthology
Author(s): Amanda Stevens, B J Daniels, Dani Sinclair, Joanna Wayne
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA