book cover of The Regency Season Collection: Part Two

The Regency Season Collection: Part Two

(A book in the Regency Season series)
An omnibus of novels by


Be whisked away to Regency England with these six two in one romances...

Plus a bonus story!

The Regency Season: Scandalous Awakening

The Viscount's Frozen Heart

The Marquis's Awakening

The Regency Season: Convenient Marriages by Sophia James

Marriage Made in Money

Marriage Made in Shame

The Regency Season: Wicked Rakes by Bronwyn Scott

How to Disgrace a Lady

How to Ruin a Reputation

The Regency Season: Hidden Desires by Anne Herries

Courted by the Captain

Protected by the Major

The Regency Season: Forbidden Pleasures by Julia Justiss

The Rake to Rescue Her

The Rake to Reveal Her

The Regency Season: Decadent Dukes by Carole Mortimer

Rufus Drake: Duke of Wickedness

Griffin Stone: Duke of Decadence

Christian Seaton: Duke of Danger

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Elizabeth Beacon's The Regency Season Collection: Part Two

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Regency Season Collection: Part Two
Author(s): Elizabeth Beacon, Sophia James, Bronwyn Scott, Anne Herries, Julia Justiss, Carole Mortimer
ISBN: 0-263-93198-6 / 978-0-263-93198-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK