book cover of SNAFU: Resurrection
Added by 2 members

SNAFU: Resurrection

(A book in the SNAFU series)
An anthology of stories edited by

SNAFU: Resurrection brings back the award-shortlisted SNAFU series with a bang!
This anthology of military horror short stories contains multiple stories of soldiers facing horrors beyond imagining, while facing the demons within.
No overarching theme applies to this release, except for action-heavy tales of military or paramilitary action.
Featuring Dirk Patton (V-Plague novella) and James A. Moore/Charles R. Rutledge (Griffin & Price novella), along with a selection of stories by a host of favourite SNAFU authors and talented newcomers, this is SNAFU smashing back into the scene.
Award-winning editor Amanda J. Spedding teams up with Matthew Summers to slam-dunk the military horror scene once more.
Full list of contributors:
The Shadows of Teutoberg – Evan Dicken
The Diecide Machine – Justin Coates
Stains – Daniel Finlay
Ragnarok – Mark Renshaw
How Zeke Got Religion at 20,000 Feet – John McNichol
Danny – Dirk Patton
Conviction – N.X. Sharps
Failure to Extract – Kevin Wetmore
Hunter – Steve Lewis
The Crust – Justin bell
Call Up the Dead – James A. Moore & Charles R. Rutledge

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Geoff Brown 2's SNAFU: Resurrection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors