book cover of Passing Fancy

Passing Fancy

(The sixth book in the Town Called Harmony series)
A novel by

Unable to run his farm due to his lack of knowledge on the subject, a misplaced English son of an earl seeks help from a sassy and surefooted tomboy of a woman who quickly turns his life and his heart upside-down.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lydia Browne's Passing Fancy

Paperback Editions

October 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Passing Fancy (A Town Called Harmony, Book 6)
Author(s): Lydia Browne
ISBN: 0-7865-0046-8 / 978-0-7865-0046-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Diamond Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA