book cover of The Beginning

The Beginning

(2011)
(The first book in the Vampire From Hell series)
A Novella by

 
 
According to Rayea, the oldest daughter of Satan, the origin of vampires started in Hell, and it started with her. Rayea isn't daddy's little girl, even if he is the most powerful fallen angel around. He wants her to take an active role in the family business. But she's not interested in his schemes for world domination. Instead she wants to spend her time shopping on the Internet, rescuing humans from a horrific eternity, and practicing martial arts with her seven foot hellhound. Then one day everything changes. For readers 13 years and older.

Part 1 begins the Vampire from Hell series and includes "A Vampire Among Angels (Part 2)" as well.
For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, and The Vampire Gift!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Ally Thomas's The Beginning

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) - The Beginning
Author(s): Ally Thomas
ISBN: 1-4752-7740-7 / 978-1-4752-7740-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Vampire from Hell (Part 1) - The Beginning
Author(s): Ally Thomas
Publisher: Smashwords
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU