book cover of What The Fangs
Added by 1 of our members

What The Fangs

(The second book in the Vampire Detective series)
A Novella by

When she started her investigation, the last thing Lucy expected was to end up with an illegal slave in her kitchen, and a stirring hunger for blood. And that doesn't even take into account the childhood-friend-turned-rival PI, the stubborn fiance, or the eccentric inventor she has to deal with.

With the mystery deepening with each new discovery, Lucy uncovers a vampire underworld she never knew existed. All she has to do is decide whether she wants to be a part of it, or if she should help take it down.


What The Fangs is book 2 of the Vampire Detective series and continues Lucy's story.

#1 Fangs For Nothing
#2 What The Fangs
#3 TBC

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Catnip Assassins, book 3)
Skye MacKinnon
A Matter of Pride
(Gesa's Menagerie, book 7)
Kaye Draper
Haunted by Pride
(Gesa's Menagerie, book 8)
Kaye Draper

Used availability for Arizona Tape's What The Fangs

Paperback Editions

November 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: What The Fangs (The Vampire Detective)
Author(s): Arizona Tape, Laura Greenwood
ISBN: 1-70703-673-X / 978-1-70703-673-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What The Fangs (The Vampire Detective Book 2)
Author(s): Arizona Tape, Laura Greenwood
Publisher: Twin Souls Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU